Kit Hill Group

cbkaKit Hill Group meet each month at Harrowbarrow Village Hall (PL17 8BQ). 7pm for 7.15pm

For more information or for details on joining the Kit Hill Group, please contact one of the following people (click on the name to email):

Chairman: Geoff Hardman – 01579 384345 /

Secretary: Mary Hardman – 01579 384345 /

Treasurer: Graeme Bullock – 01579 351252 /